Vancouver Forum: Replying To Primerica's Training Program??? - Vancouver Forum

Jump to content


Replying to Primerica's Training Program???

Enter a name

Post

Options

Post Options


Post icon

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •   [ Use None ]

  or Cancel


Topic Summary

kid rocks

Posted 10 September 2008 - 07:22 PM

There are enough points in this thread to prove it is a scam to the agents and the clients. When will MLMs all be deemed illegal?

Ishy

Posted 10 September 2008 - 12:27 PM

Its a scam, google Primerica.

numbers

Posted 26 August 2008 - 05:01 PM

Primerica is a pyramid scheme which pays the selling agent little because most of the commission has to go up the pyramid or the pyramid fails. The customer gets ripped off because like all MLMs the core product (life insurance) is way overpriced; the selling agent gets ripped off. Only the fat cats at the mid to top of the pyramid roll in dough

numbers

Posted 26 August 2008 - 05:01 PM

Primerica is a pyramid scheme which pays the selling agent dick because most of the commission has to go up the pyramid or the pyramid fails. The customer gets ripped off because like all MLMs the core product (life insurance) is way overpriced; the selling agent gets ripped off. Only the fat cats at the mid to top of the pyramid roll in dough.

kiss

Posted 26 August 2008 - 04:20 PM

Primerica is great company that assist people with their debts

qt

Posted 30 July 2008 - 10:39 AM

AVOID a guy named Hasib, he is Afghani and annoying!!!!!!!!!

jenn

Posted 30 July 2008 - 08:45 AM

I had the same problem. I posted my resume online and was called in for an interview. I was under the impression that i was going in for an admin postion, but no, i was sat down and this wonderfull picture of Primerica was painted. But i was not told up front what it was about. They take anyone to sell there product, they try to force you into jioning them with out giving you time to think I through. Guys you need to watch out what you do

Jim

Posted 21 July 2008 - 05:22 PM

it aint for you- you wouldnt get it anyway

not a joe

Posted 16 July 2008 - 07:47 AM

Joe, are you paid by Manulife, or the Royal Bank, or an Education Plan company, USC, CST?

A bogus company? : www.citigroup.com (C:NYSE), www.generationprimerica.com

... are you saying that all money you had was $99 for the license that PFS is paying $150 plus about $1,400 for the licensing class required by the Insurance Council? .... Joeeeeeeeeeeee wake up! Your monthly transfer from Translink costs you more. Please ask you boss and your parents why the 2 zone FareCard is the same $99, please?

... butt thank you for your interest,

:zorro:

joe d'mango

Posted 10 July 2008 - 06:21 PM

i had the same call from this bogus company.... they're actually trying to lure people in their pyramid schemes and rip everybody off their money....

Review the complete topic (launches new window)